Downloads home about the latest the players episode guide downloads miscellaneous merchandise links gallery forum


length: 2:58 minutes
disk: OST 2: "No Disc"
music by: Yoko Kanno
musicians: New York musicians
info: A jazz septet, playing in the bebop style. I particularly like the piano solo.
sessions: Pierrot Le Fou, Boogie-Woogie Feng-Shui